• Get FREE IMVU Credits!
    Put up your Personalized Referral Banners!

    Get it now
  • Get the cheapest IMVU credits on your mobile devices now!

    To our mobile Buy page
    FMX Banner Final
  • Lindens are back!
    Get L$ with your mobile or prepaid cards from FMX now!

    Buy L$ now!
    Logo_Medium
  • Virtual currencies are worth real cash.
    What’s your virtual net worth?

    Find out now
5
  • Latest Posts

    • Get FREE IMVU Credits! Put up your Personalized Referral Banners!

      Refer your friends and get up to 5,000 FREE credits! That's right, you get FREE 5% of the credits of their 1st purchase of 10K IMVU credits or more!Updates: For those with existing banners/referral links, please kindly update them to the new ones to…

      Read More
    • Email Verification Required for IMVU Avatars at IMVU.com

      Dear IMVU Users,IMVU will now only allow avatars with verified emails to receive IMVU credits from resellers. When you go to this page http://www.imvu.com/catalog/web_email_verify.php on your avatar(s), make sure it says"It looks like you've a…

      Read More
    • Website Maintenance on 7th March, 2015

      Dear Users, Our site will be undergoing server maintenance for about 3 hours from 10:30 PM London time on 7th March, 2015 (7th March 5:30 PM New York time, 7th March 2:30 PM Los Angeles time) to 1:30 AM on 8th March, 2015. (7th March 8:30 PM Ne…

      Read More
    • Get the cheapest IMVU credits on your mobile devices now!

      Dear Users,Ever wanted to buy the cheapest IMVU credits directly on your mobile phone or tablet, without switching from your IMVU chat on your computer? Now you can do so from our mobile-optimised Buy page!If you have any feedback on our mobile page,…

      Read More
Virtual currencies are worth real cash. What’s your virtual net worth?

Find out now